Where do I begin?

Um novo livro está nascendo!!! Enfim SUS…em breve!!

Bald, beautiful and ballsy bint gets on her bike ...

After a few days of learning and fun I am looking forward to to when I can practice my new found skills.  However, this has been put on hold as I have a new project. My son-in-law has recently finished writing his second book and it requires a cover.  The story is about a hospital; so we thought the entrance at the emergency department might be appropriate.  I have made some (many) preliminary sketches but I have come to a halt; when I need to make some decisions.  Should I make my image, the finished  book size or larger if so how much? For technical reasons these choices make a difference; but I know not what.

Then there is the medium , if I were to make it A3 then a Linoprint would not be practical; so I would consider silkscreen print and therefore need help. If I were to…

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

